Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 Men's Basketball All-Conference Awards

State College, PA- The 2017 Men’s Basketball PSUAC All-Conference awards were announced Sunday, February 19th, at the PSUAC Basketball Championship.  First and Second Team All- Conference, honorable mention, as well as Player of the Year, Newcomer of the Year, and Coach of the Year were awarded as well.  This year's award winners are listed below:


First Team All-Conference                                    

Jerome Evans – Mont Alto                                

Christopher Cantine – Wilkes-Barre                            

Trent Thomas – York                                        

Derek Dimond – Schuylkill                                

Kody Jacoby - Schuylkill

Curtis Newby – Greater Allegheny

Second Team All-Conference                               

Tristan Pierce – Dubois                                    

Lucas Jewell – York

Colton Lewis – Wilkes-Barre

Sam Roselli – Dubois

Jordan Singletary – Hazelton

Honorable Mention

Jonathan Buie – Lehigh Valley        

Jacob Solano – Hazelton

Tarvis Gilbert – Lehigh Valley

Terrell Campell – Mont Alto

Jordan Payne – Greater Allegheny

Sharif Welton – Mont Alto

Cyrie Spencer – Brandywine

George Prota – Greater Allegheny

Jordan Young – Lehigh Valley

Marcus Turner - Brandywine

Player of the Year:  Jerome Evans, Mont Alto

Newcomer of the Year:  Colton Lewis, Wilkes-Barre

Coach of the Year:  Parrish Petry, York