Men's Golf Championships

2016 PSUAC Golf Championship

Dates: Sunday, Oct. 9 - Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016 (held concurrently with USCAA National Championship Tournament

Site: Penn State Blue Course

Sunday: Practice Round (coaches should contact the Penn State Golf Courses directly to set-up practice round)

Monday: 1st Round 

Tuesday: 2nd Round; Awards ceremony to follow conclusion of round


Coaches should follow all USCAA instructions in the USCAA Tournament Information Packet (to be distributed and available at The PSUAC Tournament is held concurrently so we follow the USCAA guidelines and all paperwork should be submitted according to the USCAA directions.


Players must average 100 or better during the year to qualify. Those rounding out a team must average better than a 105. 


The tournament will determine the PSUAC individual medalist and all-conference honorees (top 10). The team tournament champion will be determined via a two-day scoring total, counting the top 4 scores from each team. The conference regular season champion will be determined by adding the tournament scores to the two previous one-day events at the Penn State Golf Courses in September. Teams must compete in all four rounds to be eligible for the regular season championship.


Men's Golf  Past Champions
2015 Penn State Lehigh Valley
2014 Penn State Lehigh Valley
2013 Penn State DuBois
2012 Penn State Mont Alto
2011 Penn State Hazleton
2010 Penn State Mont Alto
2009 Penn State Mont Alto
2008 Penn College
2007 Penn College
2006 Penn College
2005 Penn College
2004 Penn College
2003 Penn State Abington